WIN Member Institutions

In 2020, WIN has over 38 dues-paying member institutions, which include labor unions, churches both Protestant and Catholic, a mosque, synagogues, and community organizations.

Adas Israel Congregation

All Souls Church Unitarian 

Asbury UMC

Brighter Day UMC

Brown Memorial AME

Calvary Baptist Church

Cathedral of St. Matthew the Apostle

Covenant Baptist UCC

Dumbarton UMC

Edgewood Baptist

Emory UMC

First Congregational Church

First Rock Baptist Church

First Trinity Lutheran

Friends Meeting of Washington

Foundry UMC

Holy Comforter St. Cyprian

Holy Redeemer RC

LIUNA Local Laborers 11

Lutheran Church of the Reformation

Luther Place Memorial Church

Masjid Muhammad

Metropolitan AME Church

Miriam’s Kitchen

Mt. Lebanon Baptist Church

National City Christian

National Community Church

National UMC

New Life Ministries

New York Avenue Presbyterian Church

Pilgrim Rest Baptist

Sacred Heart RC

Sasha Bruce Youthworks

St Augustine’s RC

St. John’s Episcopal Lafayette Square

St. Mark’s Episcopal Capitol Hill

St. Stephen’s Episcopal

Table Church

Temple Sinai

The Village

Varick Memorial AME Zion

Washington Ethical Society